Saturday, January 4, 2014

WEBINAR: Xian NM SP2 for OpsMgr. Monitor your network flawlessly!


Join Jalasoft on Friday, January 17th at 10 AM GMT-4/ 9 AM EST/ 3 PM CET for an online demonstration of Xian NM SP2 for OpsMgr. This webinar will provide you with an overview of Xian NM SP2 capabilities, how it works with OpsMgr, and give you the opportunity to ask as many questions as you like! 
 

We'll see the following topics:

Architecture

  • SNMP monitoring
  • Discovering a device
  • Applying rules and policy templates
  • Netflow monitoring
  • Adding a source
  • Creating a filter
  • Creating a rule
OpsMgr
  • Events
  • Alerts
  • Performance graphs
  • Reports
  • UI integration 



Do not wait any longer!