Monday, February 10, 2014

Reminder: Xian NM for OpsMgr Online Demo soon!








Join Jalasoft on Thursday, February 20th at 10 AM GMT-4/ 9 AM EST/ 3 PM CET for an online demonstration of Xian NM SP2 for OpsMgr. This webinar will provide you with an overview of Xian NM SP2 capabilities, how it works with OpsMgr, and give you the opportunity to ask as many questions as you like


 
We'll see the following topics:

Architecture

  • SNMP monitoring
  • Discovering a device
  • Applying rules and policy templates
  • Netflow monitoring
  • Adding a source
  • Creating a filter
  • Creating a rule
OpsMgr
  • Events
  • Alerts
  • Performance graphs
  • Reports
  • UI integration 


Do not wait any longer!

sales@jalasoft.com